Yearly Subscriptions are licensed for one year at a time. After that you may renew your license to continue updates and support.
What happens if a subscription is not renewed?
- You will not receive any additional new layouts, sections or templates.
- You will not have access to exclusive tutorials and in-depth guides intended for paying customers only.
- You will no longer receive any updates to the existing layouts and sections.
- You will no longer have access to technical support.
If I renew my subscription, do I need to also re-download the layouts, sections or templates and install it again?
No, layouts, sections and templates are packaged as .JSON files and are not updated by any other mechanism besides you modifying them yourself.
Is there a discount for renewing?
Not at this time, however, we may offer discounts at a later stage.
Are there lifetime subscription options?
Yes, you can view the lifetime option here.
Do I need to activate any licenses?
No, you do not need to activate any licenses on your websites or local websites.
How do I renew my subscription?
Your subscription will renew automatically, however, you may also upgrade to the lifetime option at any time. You will be sent reminders that your subscription will be renewed a few weeks before your renewal date.
Will my subscription renew itself automatically?
Yes. We will send you emails before the renewal date to remind you.
How will I know when the subscription is renewed?
You will receive an email notifying you of the renewal.
What if I don't want to renew?
You can log into your account and cancel your subscription at any time.
Go to Account -> Dashboard -> Subscriptions or you can click on this link to go directly to your subscription page.
This will NOT remove any support time you've already paid for, it will merely make it so you don't automatically renew when your subscription time ends.